Southwestern Medical Foundation presented 2017 The Sprague Award to Hoblitzelle Foundation for their decades of partnership, support, and impact in our community.

The Sprague Award

The Sprague Award was established in 1991 to recognize outstanding philanthropists who have provided significant support to advance health care through contributions of time, leadership, and resources.

The Ho Din Award

The Ho Din Award was instituted in 1943 by Southwestern Medical Foundation to annually recognize those who exemplify the unique personal qualities embodied in all great physicians – medical wisdom combined with human understanding.

The Ida M. Green Award

Presented annually to a female student or member of leadership in UT Southwestern’s Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences, this award recognizes the selected student’s scientific accomplishments and commitment to the UT Southwestern community.

The Priddy Award

The Priddy Award was established in 1993 to fund an annual two-month summer research fellowship for an outstanding high-school student participating in the Dallas Regional Science and Engineering Fair, and selected by UT Southwestern.