UT Southwestern Medical Center
Since our founding, UT Southwestern Medical Center has remained our primary beneficiary. We are honored to sustain a unique and enduring relationship with UT Southwestern since the Foundation’s initial establishment of the Southwestern Medical College in 1943.

Children’s Medical Center of Dallas
Children’s Medical Center Dallas is the main hospital campus of Children’s Health, the only academic healthcare system in Dallas-Fort Worth dedicated solely to the comprehensive care of children from birth to age 18.

University of Texas at Dallas
The University of Texas at Dallas (UTD or UT Dallas) is a public research university with its main campus in Richardson, Texas. It is part of the University of Texas System.

Collin County Health Care Foundation
The Collin County Health Care Foundation supports the development and provision of health care and related programs for its indigent citizens.

The Phoenix House of Texas, Inc.
Located in Dallas, Phoenix House’s Hill A. Feinberg Center serves male and female teens ages 13 to 18 who struggle with substance use disorder and co-occurring mental health issues.

Parkland Foundation

Parkland Foundation is dedicated to securing substantial financial resources that advance the goals of Parkland Health & Hospital System.

American Academy of Restorative Dentistry
Since 1928, this academy has dedicated itself to the advancement of the science and art of restorative dentistry.

Texas Woman’s University – The Stroke Center Dallas

The TWU Stroke Center – Dallas was established in 1992 to provide research, treatment and training in neurological rehabilitation specifically for stroke.

DFW Albert Schweitzer Fellowship Program at Southern Methodist University
Albert Schweitzer Fellowship is a program at SMU that prepares the next generation of professionals who will serve and empower vulnerable people to live healthier lives and create healthier communities.

University of North Carolina at Greensboro
The University of North Carolina at Greensboro, also known as UNCG and UNC Greensboro, is a public coeducational and research university.