A look at the events hosted by Southwestern Medical Foundation from the Charles Cameron Sprague Community Service Award, honoring individuals in North Texas who have provided significant support to the improvement of medical education, medical research and patient care to the prestigious Ho Din Award, the top honor bestowed on outstanding seniors of UT Southwestern Medical School.

Estate Planning Council Highlights Innovations in Academic Medicine and Research+

New breakthroughs were presented by Dr. Helen Hobbs and Dr. David Johnson.
Read More+ 5 years ago
, ,

Leading the Conversation on Health, October 15, 2013+

Photos from the October 2013 Leading the Conversation on Health event.
Read More+ 5 years ago

2012 Charles Cameron Sprague Community Service Award+

This year the organization named three people, whose names have become synonymous with generosity and innovative leadership.
Read More+ 6 years ago

Grateful Scholars+

Students meet their benefactors at Southwestern Medical Foundation’s annual scholarship luncheon.
Read More+ 6 years ago
Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.